skip navigation

Uncommitted Recruits


Ashley Sharpe Attend/ University of Maryland

#3
Outfield, 1B
CMIT Academy HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ L
aasharpe03@gmail.com
Profile: FieldLevel; NCSA

Jade Greene/ Signed Howard University

#15
SS, 3B, OF
Bishop McNamara HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R

vipemg@hotmail.com
Profile: FieldLevel, NCSA

Sophia Lynch Signed/ Kenyon College

#27
Catcher, 3B
Walter Johnson High School
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
Pop Time: 1.74
Sophialynch27@gmail.com
Profile: NCSA, Fieldlevel

Ashley Walczyk Attend/ Mount St. Mary's

#20
Outfield
Dallastown HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
ashley5walczyk@icloud.com
Profile: FieldLevel, NCSA

Khaila Brown Attend/ Towson University

#13
Pitcher, 1B, OF
Wise HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
P: 54—58 mph
FA, SC, CU, R, CH
khaila.brown1@gmail.com

Savanna Marshall Signed/ Benedict College

#7
Pitcher, 1B
Elizabeth Seaton HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
P: 56—59 mph
FA, SC, CU, R, CH
smarshall21@setonhs.org
Profile: FieldLevel

Lindsey Bayes Signed/ New England College

#25
1B, Catcher
Bishop McNamara HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
Pop Time: 1.74 sec
Lindsey.bayes@student.bmhs.org 
Profile: FieldLevel; NCSA

Sierra Romero Signed/ Mount Saint Vincent

#2
Outfield
Quince Orchard HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
romerosierra5@gmail.com
Profile: FieldLevel

Kyndall Hopkins Signed/ Coppin State University

#19
Pitcher, MIF, OF
Sherwood HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
P: 58—62 mph
FA, SC, CU, R, CH, DC

Kamaris.hopkins@gmail.com
Profile: FieldLevel; NCSA

Brooke Varner SIGNED/ HAMPTON UNIVERSITY

#14
Outfield
Bishop McNamara HS
Bats/ Throws: Slap/ R
Home to 1B: 2.7
Brooke.varner@student.bmhs.org
Profile: FieldLevel

Ciera Robinson

#5
Mid-Infield
Charles H. Flowers HS
2B, SS
Bats/ Throws:Slaps/ R

myr612@yahoo.com

Tiffany Smith

#1
Catcher, Mid-Infield
Oxon Hill HS
Catcher, MIF
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
tiffanysmith20@outlook.com

Ally Lemerise

#52
Pitcher, 3B, 1B
Catonsville HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R

Pitches: 49—61 mph;
Fastball, Change, Screwball, D-Curve, Raise
allylem1@gmail.com

Faatimah Brown

#9
Pitcher, Utility
Charles H. Flowers HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
P: 50—55 mph
FA, SC, CU, R, CH

faatimahbrown24@gmail.com

Stephanie Aybar

#8
Outfield, 1B
CMIT Academy N. HS
Outfield, 1B
Bats/ Throws: L/ L
aybar23@aol.com

Maia Sholter

#12
Catcher, Infield, Outfield
Frederick HS
Bats/ Throws: R/R
POP: 1.89
maiasholter2004@icloud.com

Meghann Schuster

#22
Pitcher, OF
Brandywine Heights HS
Bats/ Throws: R/ R
P: 58—62 mph
FA, SC, CU, R, CH

meghanschuster@gmail.com

Profile: FieldLevel; Captain U